Events Quick Links
Newsletters

Click here to view Newsletter

Quick Links
Become a member
Be a volunteer
Conduct Training Program
Managing Committee
 

Managing Committee 

Hon. Chairman.
Mr. Abraham Koshy
abraham@koshy.com
 
Hon. Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect.  
Mr. Kripashankar Chaube
chaube@techlink.in
 
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Ajit Joshi
joshiajit@outlook.com
 
Hon. Treasurer
Mr. Pramod Ambekar
pramod_ambekar@yahoo.com
     
Hon. Head
Prof. Dr. Sureshchandra J. Gupta
gupta1947@rediffmail.com
 
MC Member
Ms. Shraddha Thanawala
shraddha.thanawala@merceworld.com
     
MC Member
Prof. Dr. Ganesh Magar
drgmmagar@gmail.com
 
MC Member
Prof. Asif Rampurawala
asif.rampurawala@vsit.edu.in
     
MC Member
Dr. Rajiv Desai
rajivbdesai@hotmail.com
 
MC Member
ACP Suresh Swami
svswami@gmail.com
     
MC Member
Mr. Vinay Thaly
t.vishnu@yahoo.com
 
MC Member
Mr. Yogesh Mantri
ymantri@gmail.com
     
MC Member
Mr. Suresh Shan
suresh.s@mahindra.com
 
MC Member
(Dr.) Zia Saquib
saquib@cdac.in
     
MC Member
Mr. Vishal Mehrotra
vishal.mehrotra@tcs.com
 
MC Member
Mr. George Arakal
georgearakal@gmail.com
     
MC Member
Dr. Anar Rupji
anar.rupji@live.com
 
MC Member
Mr. Subhash Palkar
subhash.palkar@gmail.com
     
MC Member
Ms. Ranjana Narawane
ranjana.narawane@accenture.com
 
NC Member
Mr. S. Sadasivam
ssiva1948@rediffmail.com
     
NC Member
Prof. Ujwala Madhav Sav
ujwala.sav@vsit.edu.in
 
NC Member
Ms. Shilpa Wagh
shilpa@waghfinancials.com
 
Computer Society of India.
    All Rights Reserved 2012.

Digital Marketing Partner
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Downloads
Powered By : Mahalasa Infotech