Events Quick Links
Newsletters

Click here to view Newsletter

Quick Links
Become a member
Be a volunteer
Conduct Training Program
Managing Committee
 

Managing Committee 

Hon. Chairman

Mr. Uttam Mane
uttam.mane1@gmail.com
 
Hon. Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect.
Mr. Abraham Koshy
abraham@koshy.com
 
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Ajit Joshi
joshiajit@outlook.com
 
Hon. Treasurer
Ms. Shilpa Wagh
shilpa@waghfinancials.com
     
Hon. Head & IPC
Prof. Dr. Sureshchandra J. Gupta
gupta1947@rediffmail.com
 
MC Member
Ms. Shraddha Thanawala
shraddha.thanawala@merceworld.com
     
MC Member
Prof. Dr. Ganesh Magar
drgmmagar@gmail.com
 
MC Member
Prof. Asif Rampurawala
asif.rampurawala@vsit.edu.in
     
MC Member
Prof. Ujwala Madhav Sav
ujwala.sav@vsit.edu.in
 
MC Member
Mr. Pramod Ambekar
pramod_ambekar@yahoo.com
     
MC Member
Mr. S. Sadasivam
ssiva1948@rediffmail.com
 
MC Member
Mr. Yogesh Mantri
ymantri@gmail.com
     
MC Member
Mr. Suresh Shan
suresh.s@mahindra.com
 
MC Member
Prof. (Dr.) Zia Saquib
saquib@cdac.in
     
MC Member
Mr. Mohan Phadnis
mgp@coretech.co.in
 
MC Member
Mr. George Arakal
georgearakal@gmail.com
     
MC Member
Mr. Prakash Kolhe
prakashkolhe@gmail.com
 
NC Chairman
Mr. Sandip Chintawar
sandipc@gmail.com
     
NC Member
Mr. Kripashankar Chaube
chaube@techlink.in
     
NC Member
Dr. Rajiv Desai
rajivbdesai@hotmail.com
     
 
Computer Society of India.
    All Rights Reserved 2012.

Digital Marketing Partner
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Downloads
Powered By : Mahalasa Infotech