Events Quick Links
Newsletters

Click here to view Newsletter

Quick Links
Become a member
Be a volunteer
Conduct Training Program
CSI Fellows - Mumbai
 
  • Mr. Harish Mehta

harish_mehta@onwardgroup.com

  • Dr. P V S Rao

dr.pvsrao@gmail.com

  • Late. Mr. Satish J Doshi*

NA

  • Dr. Kohli F C

fc.kohli@tcs.com

  • Dr. S A Kelkar

shashikelkar@gmail.com

  • Dr. O P Mehra

NA

  • Dr. Nirmal Jain

drjainn@gmail.com

  • Mr. Hemant S Sonawala

hss@hinditron.com

  • Mr. Madhukar Gopal Bidnurkar

iecsthane@gmail.com

  • Dr. Deepak B Phatak

dbp@it.iitb.ac.in

  • Mr. S P Srivastava

NA

  • Ms. L Saldanha

lynettesaldanha@gmail.com

  • Mr. Mohan R Datar

mrdatar@gmail.com

  • Dr. Pradeep H Pendse

pendse_pradeep@yahoo.com

  • Dr. Atanu Rakshit

atanu.raks@gmail.com

  • Prof. R K Shyamasundar

shyamasundar@gmail.com

  • Mr. M D Agrawal

agrawalmd@bharatpetroleum.in

  • Mr. S Mahalingam

s.maha@tcs.com

  • Dr. Nandlal L Sarda

nandlal.sarda@gmail.com

  • Dr. S P Mudur

mudur@cs.concordia.ca

  • Prof. Mohan Kaul

NA

  • Mr. Sanjay Prasad

sanjaypr@gmail.com

  • Mr. V L Mehta

vlmehta@vsnl.com

  • Mr. Ramadorai Subramaniam

vc.office@tcs.com

  • Mr. Ashank Datta Desai

ashank.desai@mastek.com

 

 * Expired

 
Computer Society of India.
    All Rights Reserved 2012.

Digital Marketing Partner
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Downloads
Powered By : Mahalasa Infotech